My Journey; My Path Day 172

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is doing well today! I’m taking some time off for myself. I’m going to write my book and I’m watching my favorite tv show. I’m having a Golden Girls Marathon. I’m so excited. I’m going to finish Chapter 16 today and start the wedding chapters. I was looking through my old plays I’ve written and I have a great idea for a new book. I’m so excited about it. I’ll keep you guys updated on that. Well that’s all for now. I didn’t hear from Tyler. I’m going to update him tomorrow. I’ve also sat down and planned out next week. Oh man. Everything is up in the air, but it’s also moving so fast. I feel like I’m on a roller coaster or carousel. I’m just going around and around. It’s crazy.

Thanks to all my followers for the likes, views, and comments on my blog. I truly appreciate the love, support, and encouragement I have received. Thank you so much. From the bottom of my heart thank you!

Have a great day everyone. We’ll talk again soon.

Much love I am sending to you guys,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 172

Leave a Reply

