My Journey; My Path Day 169

Good morning beautiful people,

Thanks for the comments, views, and likes for my blog post yesterday. It warms my heart that you guys are reading my blog and following my journey and giving me strength and encouragement when I need it. I hope that it encourages you as well…

Oh man. I had my interview with Express yesterday. It went well. They are going to try and help me find a job. I had a delightful time yesterday. I went by and got to see Tyler, Michael, and Corey. Corey is the other room mate living in the house. I love her. She’s such a treasure. I got some mail so I went by to pick it up at the house and Tyler and I chatted for a few minutes about my interview. I got a letter from the State Employee’s Credit Union about the position applied for. I didn’t get the job. I told Tyler they could have called. They wasted paper to tell me that. I actually laughed. Oh man. Anyway just means that something better is coming.

Had a great afternoon with my kids yesterday and a great night at work. My co workers though. They just won’t leave me alone. I’m seriously about to tell them to please leave me alone. Oh well.

I’m feeling pretty good. I have a headache, but I took something for it and I feel better. Lots to do today. I have some assessments to do for Express. I can’t wait to get started. I am also making a new list for jobs. I’m so close to getting a new job. I can feel it. I’m so close to the finish line. I won’t give up. I won’t.

Have a great day everyone!!

Sending you guys all the love I can and a huge ass hug,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

