My Journey; My Path Day 162

Good morning! Hello everyone!

Oh man I was ready to give up yesterday, but I found my song Born to Win by Jussie and that’s what I am listening to this morning. It’s my go to song when I feel like giving up. Also with a little help from you guys I am on fire and  I feel like I can do anything. I am ready to face the world again. In the past I wouldn’t have given up and I would have been depressed for a while, but I fought it. I am fighting. I have come too far to give up now. I’ve done too much work to ensure my future and the next chapter of my life. I am ready I just need the opportunity to jump. I also had some encouragement from my family and friends on Facebook. That helped too. Thank you so much. Your kind words humbled me. I truly appreciate you.

Oh man I had much better day with my kids on my bus yesterday. I am going to make place cards so I can get used to where they are sitting. Otherwise everything is going good.  I felt good waking up this morning. My head of course is just the same. I always get a headache when I wake up. Oh well. Today is going to be a good day. I’m not going to ruin it by being negative.

Always remember your dreams are worth. You will face hard days. You will face times when you feel like giving up. I want to  share a quote from a classmate who I am rather fond of. She is so sweet and in a sense spiritually speaking we are connecting because we are a lot alike.

So here’s the quote: Sarafina Galfano: “Kathleen, please do not give up. Failure doesn’t exist, only experience. You have no need to find your path, because you are already on it. Just look around you to find inspiration to keep going. And we are all here if you need us.”

Have a great day everyone!!

Much love I am sending to you guys,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

