My Journey; My Path Day 159

Hello my beautiful ones.

Oh man today has been awesome. My first day back was great. I had a great morning with my kids. I am so excited to be back at work because I know my future and the next chapter of my life isn’t too far away. Things are going my way for change and to top it all off Tyler called to check in. It was so wonderful to hear his voice and his encouragement. Today is going to be a great day. I also got to talk to my boss Stacey this morning and he and Mr Humphrey (my boss too) are putting me in a different section of the school to clean and I’m so excited. I’m going to be farther away from my coworkers which is fine because I don’t want to talk to them anyway. Oh man. I’m so happy. I’m going to burst I am so happy. So I hope everyone has a wonderful day. I am going to do some more job searching today. I’ll keep you guys posted on what’s going on.

Have a great day and remember your dreams are never out of your reach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Much love I am sending to you all,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

