My Journey; My Path Day 155

Hello everyone!! Good morning to you!!

Oh man I woke up this morning at around 3 am with a terrible headache. I had the most awful dream which I don’t remember, but pieces of and I’m glad I woke up from it. It was awful, but anyway. Today is a full day. I ended up going back up to Winston-Salem yesterday afternoon and I went to Office Depot for the job fair. I also dropped an application to another job for another position I am considering. Either place would be great work for because the positions would be full-time and they are right near where I am going to be living with Tyler. I wrestled a lot yesterday whether or not to go back up there, but I am glad I did. I have an interview with Office Depot on Saturday at 2pm. I am so excited. I can’t wait. The other place is State Employee’s Credit Union. It’s a bank in Winston-Salem. Actually there are several locations. I’ll keep you posted on these jobs. I update Tyler tomorrow and I can’t wait to tell him.

So more good news to share with you guys. I have my doctor’s appointment today. I can’t wait. I’m so excited to go back to the doctor. I could be going back to work and I’m so excited about that. I really am. I hope I can go back to work. I’ll post tomorrow what happened with the doctor.

I have a busy day with a lot to get done, but I am more determined than ever to get everything done. All this good news has really inspired. I learned yesterday that I need to get out of my comfort zone and when I did it paid off. We should all strive to do that. It’s so important. So my advice today if you don’t remember anything else about this post is this: Get Out of Your Comfort Zone!!! In the end it will pay off. You may not see it right away. It depends on the situation, but I would say that in the end it will pay off.

Have a great day everyone!!

Much love to you all,

Kathleen

 

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 155

Leave a Reply

