My Jounrey; My Path Day 152

Good morning my beautiful ones,

I hope you are doing well. I didn’t feel well so I went back to bed and I slept a little. It felt good. Oh man. I had an awesome weekend. I did nothing, but rest and I wrote two chapters. I finished one chapter and I started another one. I am so excited. I can’t wait for this book to be done and I can send it off and see if I can get it published.

I’m so excited about my future and my plans that I am making. I can’t wait to start this new chapter of my life. I love Winston-Salem and I have finally found a home. As of today it’s two days till my doctor’s appointment on Thursday and I’m so excited. I am happy about it. I know don’t get your hopes up, but the way I look it is the sooner I can go back to work the sooner I can move forward with my future and start the chapter of my life. I am so excited it’s beyond words right now.

I want to take a moment and thank everyone who reads my post and likes my comments and has started to follow my blog. It means so much to me. It really does. I don’t profess to be perfect because I am not. I am a human being just like you. I just love to lift up others and encourage them by being open and honest about how I feel. I am not always going to have good days. I am not always going to be at my best. I may wake up and start out great and then get a migraine or a headache and have to go back to bed. I may wake up and have a great day and nothing bad happens. With life you never know. My point is this. I am grateful, humbled, and thankful for you reading my posts, commenting on them, and following my blog. I would encourage you to read my blog from the beginning. It’s very exciting.

I hope everyone who reads this is encouraged, lifted up, and feels loved.

Have a great day everyone. I’ll talk to you soon.

Much love I’m sending to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

