My Journey; My Path Day 150

I can’t believe I have been posting my journey for 150 days. Wow. That’s unreal to me.

Good morning to everyone! I hope all is well with you guys.

It’s a beautiful cold Saturday morning here in Asheboro. I am spending my Saturday morning at home in a nice warm house. I am covered with warm clothes head to toe. I hate cold weather. I am hoping it will end soon and we can have warmer weather back again. I like spring and summer and fall. I just wish we could skip the winter part. Oh well.

Spending sometime today writing and relaxing. Woke up early, but I wasn’t feeling well so I went back to bed. I’m feeling much better now. My book I’ve been writing is almost done. I figured out how I want it to end so I’m hoping to finish it soon and get it published. I am so excited. Maybe I can get it published and be an author. That would be awesome. Well that’s all for now. I’ll talk to you ya’ll later.

Hope everyone has a great day!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

