My Journey; My Path Day 147

Good morning one and all,

I am up earlier than I intended, but I couldn’t go back to sleep. My mom gets up early for work, but for some reason she chose to do the dishes and it woke me up. I had a headache anyway so I decided to get up and take medicine and try to go back to sleep, but that didn’t happen so I got up. I am doing this new thing. I just started this weekend when I was visiting my best friend and future roommate Tyler. I get up and I listen to my body and see what it’s telling me. It’s a great thing to do. It helps me to see where I am at and stuff like that. For example this morning my body is telling me I have headache, I have low energy from just waking up, but for the most part my body told me that I was in a good place overall and I am happy. I would suggest you try it and see what you think. If you don’t think it’s for you then that’s alright.

Good news!! I am checking my email this morning and I heard back from a job I applied to yesterday. I am so excited, but I decided to go back and read through the email thoroughly. I will keep you posted on what the job and what happens. I am encouraged though that even though I applied yesterday that I’ve heard back already. Other good news my foot is on the mend and I think I will be going back to work soon and if this job offer works out I might be moving to Winston-Salem soon. But I am getting ahead of myself. We will see. I am glad that I am up extra early because I have a few things to get done and with this email I received about the job I will need to add that to the list. I hope that when you read this you are inspired to go and chase your dreams. With a little hard work and such you will get what you want. Your dreams are worth chasing. Your dreams are worth it.

I love you and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

 

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 147

Leave a Reply

