My Journey; My Path Day 146

Hello my loves,

Good morning to you! I hope everyone is having a great morning so far. I am up early because I have a lot to do. I have been inspired and I am moving forward with my future. My foot is feeling much better. I can stand up in the shower and I can walk around in regular shoes. It is so wonderful. I am so excited. I have made a commitment to getting up early everyday and doing stuff to help me move to Winston-Salem by August 2017. So starting February 1st I have 7 months to make it happen. I think that is a reasonable amount of time to do that. I have a plan of action and Tyler and I sat down yesterday before I left and we talked about it. He also made suggestions and gave me advice and I loved that. I found myself fighting to stay open to it, but in the end I realized when I got home that he has given me some good advice in the past and that it has always worked for the best so I am going to take his suggestions and advice because I know it will be helpful to me in the end. So today is a full day, but I am happy, focused, and determined. I am so excited. More news as it comes along. Oh before I forget and I almost did. Today is Tyler’s birthday. He is thirty  years old today!! I am so excited for him. I know it’s going to be a wonderful year for him. Thirty is when my life finally came into place. Everything finally fell into place and I found myself much happier for it. I hope it will be that way for him as well. He’s talented, smart, beautiful, wonderful, and all around good guy. He has a lot to offer the world and to others. You never judge a book by it’s cover because you just never know it could turn out to be a great book.

Have a wonderful day.

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Tyler is in blue and his fiance Michael is in black.

Leave a Reply

