My Journey; My Path Day 145

Good morning loves,

I couldn’t sleep so I am up early getting some work done before I head home today. I am feeling bittersweet. I don’t want to go home, but I have to face “my demons” so to speak and move on with my future. I shared my status on facebook today and I will share that with you. Here it is:

is feeling bittersweet. I am leaving today to go back “home”. I don’t want to, but I have to face “my demons” so to speak and move on with my future. This vacation was just what I needed to remind me of who I am, where I belong, and that I have everything I need to succeed. Sometimes in life you get stuck, but you have to find a way to get unstuck. How you do that? I don’t know I can’t answer that. Everyone is different. Everyone process things differently. No one and I mean no one is like. We are all different. There needs to be unity and peace and unconditional love instead of all this anger, hate, bitterness, pride, and being proud. I don’t care what someone else does. I don’t care about Trump and what he is and what he stands for. I don’t care about our country and the shape it is in because there’s nothing I can do about any of it. What I can do is remember who I am, remember my purpose, and take one day at a time and move on. I am moving forward. I am excited to be starting this new chapter. I have a lot of work ahead of me. There will be some hard times and I will have to work my ass off, but in the end I know what will happen and where I will be and that is a beautiful thing to me. I see the light at the end of the tunnel and it is shining bright. It is beautiful. It really is because life is full of beautiful things. Sometimes we don’t see it, but it is.

This describes exactly how I feel. It truly does. I’m so tired of seeing stuff about Trump and how much they hate him and how he did this and how he did that. I just want to go on with my future and now worry about that. I have one life to live and I might as well live it the best I can. I can’t do anything about someone else’s life. I really can’t. No one can. We all need to wake up and grow up. I think we forget that we are human beings. We are not robots. People are beautiful, wonderful, loving, caring. compassionate, and so on. It’s that we look for bad and are so quick to judge before we get all the information. No no no. Don’t you do that. How dare you?! You have no right to judge anyone and neither do I. I’m tired of it. This year is my year and I’m going on with life. This is my year to make big changes and to make my life what I want it. I know what I want and I know how to do it now. I know how to make it happen because I know what it’s going to look like. I see the light at the end of the tunnel. So how do you respond next after you read this? I don’t know. I can’t answer that for you. I really can’t. Everyone is different and everyone process things differently like I said. I hope what this post does is get you to think and decide what you want to do next whether it’s traveling, or changing jobs, or moving to a new town or city. Whatever it is I hope this post inspires you to do whatever it is that is on your heart to do.

Bye for now. Talk to you soon.

Much love to you,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 145

  1. I feel you. I agree that there has been unnecessary contemplations and judgements regarding Trump. We are all different and we all need acceptance at the end of the day.
    Wish you a wonderful year ahead

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

