My Journey; My Path Day 143

Hello!

I’m sorry I didn’t post this yesterday. I had a great day. I’m in Winston right now and I’m having a fucking blast. Had a wonderful duck dinner and we had some games and a lot of drinks and laughs. I didn’t drink the alcohol due to my issues with migraines, but I’m having the best time. Tyler and I sat down and had a long chat and it was great. There were a lot of tears, but it made me happy. I can’t wait to see what tomorrow will bring. I hope everyone had a wonderful day.

Talk to you soon.

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

