My Journey; My Path Day 141

Hello everyone!

I feel just great this morning! Had a headache earlier this morning so I decided to go back to bed and I slept in a little which was nice. I’m making preparations and I am finishing my packing for my trip this weekend. I haven’t heard from Tyler to say he can’t see me this weekend so I’m still planning on going. I am so excited. I can’t wait to see him and Michael and the house. It’s going to be a beautiful weekend. So how’s everyone this morning? Yesterday I got my first migraine and it was over quickly thank God!! I haven’t had one in three weeks and I got one. Ugh! I’m just glad it’s over and I figured out what made me sick and I won’t eat that again. I’m also glad I got everything done yesterday when it hit. I wish they were all like that. They hit quickly and are over quickly.

So I have so much to get done in order to leave tomorrow. I have to wait for some of it because my mom is giving me gas money, but she doesn’t get paid till tomorrow. I wish I had some money of my own so I didn’t have to borrow from her, but she loves me and she doesn’t mind. My mom and I are considering moving from where we are. We have people turning around in our driveway. It’s so annoying. I’m like there’s a sign at the end of the road that says no outlet, private drive. Even my landlord wouldn’t do anything about it. My mom says she’s ready to move and I’m ready to go with her. I don’t want to, but I don’t have a choice. I’ll keep you posted on that.

In other news the book I told you guys about it coming along and almost finished. I’m not writing today or tomorrow so I can spend my time packing for the trip. I might some while I’m on my trip if I get some free time to myself. Well I have to go so I can finish my to do list for today.

Good bye for now. I will see you soon.

Have a great day and take care!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

