My Journey; My Path Day 139

Hello!

What a morning! So I decided to have some tea last night to help me sleep so I could get up early this morning. Well that didn’t turn out so well. I ended up going to bed and finally falling asleep at 1 this morning to be woke up at 6:25 with a headache and a leg cramp. I tried to go back to sleep, but I finally woke up around 7:40 something and decided on The Golden Girls Season 3 and eat my breakfast my mom left for me. At eight o’clock I got a bath and got dressed. I feel really good now. Got so much to do today, but I’m feeling pretty good. I think I can get everything done. I’m making some phone calls this morning because I haven’t received any of my W2’s yet and I want to go ahead and get my taxes done for 2016.

So what’s everyone got planned today? I hope your day goes well for you. That’s all for now. Talk to you soon.

Have a great day!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

