My Journey; My Path Day 138

Hello!

Today is the day I begin to get ready for my trip this weekend. I am a great planner and I like to think about my trips ahead of time and plan them. I like to make sure I have enough of everything. I like to travel and go on trips. The packing and planning for the trip is the best part of the trip for me. I make a list and I put on some music and I move threw everything so much quicker and with more easy. It’s so much fun. Try it sometime and see what you think. I am happy. I am feeling determined. I have a lot to get done today, but I will get it done.

So guess what?! I have been writing a book and I am excited to say that there is a lady interested in reading it when I finish it. I started to follow her on my twitter account and she offered. I decided to take her up on her offer. I am so excited. I can’t wait to finish the book and see what she thinks. I figured out last night what I want to do with the book and where it is going to go. I just have to finish, pre proof it, and then contact her to let her know it’s done. Even if she hates it I will feel good about what I have done. I have always wanted to write a book and finish it and this time I will. I am so excited.

Hope everyone has a great day today!!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 138

Leave a Reply

