My Journey; My Path Day 136

Hello everyone! Good morning to you! I am happy. I love life. I am able to walk on foot. It hurts a lot, but I don’t care. I love that I can walk. I can do things for myself again. This time I noticed when I walk that it’s different. I’m not in a hurry. When I do get in a hurry and walk too fast it hurts. Of course that’s because it’s healing, but my walk is slower. It’s filled with purpose. I feel different. I am different. I am beautiful, smart, talented, and full of life and full of light. I am going to look up jobs and start applying next week perhaps, but we’ll see. I’m not making too many plans. If all goes according to plan I will get to see Tyler and Michael next weekend. I am so excited for that. Well that’s all for now.

Have a great day everyone!!!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

