My Journey; My Path Day 135

Hello everyone!

Hope this blog post finds you well. I am happy. I am thinking about my future. I am ready to make changes. I just have to decide what I want to do. I am not sure what I want to do. But I am ready to change something. I’m tired of things being the same way all the time. This is my year and it will be different. My foot is feeling better. I am able to walk on it and I am going to try regular shoes at some point. I just know I will be able to go back to work in February. Actually I don’t know, but I am working towards that so I can work long enough to give my notice and leave. I don’t want to go back to working at the school. I’m miserable and I hate it there. My bosses are the only reason I like it and that’s not good enough reason to stay. I want to be a leader. I want to inspire people. I want to be help people. I found this job. It’s in Huntersville, NC. So it’s about an hour from where I will live in Winston, but I think it would be worth. It’s full time and the pay is good. If I enjoy my job the hour drive would be so bad. It’s the perfect job for me. The job is Wellness Department Manager. I think it would be the perfect thing for me. I just have to decide whether to apply for it. I’ll keep you posted… That’s all for now.

Have a great day!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

