My Journey; My Path Day 134

Hey ya’ll!!!

Good morning to you!! I hope you are doing well. I am one happy lady. It’s going to 67 degrees here today and the snow will melt and I’m so happy, happy, happy.

So I want to leave you with this thought. My facebook post this morning was you must appreciate things in life. I was talking to a fellow blogger this morning. His name is Sumit Official. If you haven’t read his blog you need to check him out. He has some amazing stuff. So I was replying to a comment he had given me and I was telling him how we must appreciate things in life. Everything in life is beautiful even if the wrapping “they” come in doesn’t look beautiful. I decided to put that on facebook. Because even though the wrapping “they” come in doesn’t look beautiful it is beautiful. Life is full of beautiful things. We just need to take time and appreciate them. I think that if this accident hadn’t happened with my foot I mean I don’t think I would ever learned this simply lesson. Oh speaking of my foot it’s much better. Still hurts, but that’s normal at least for me. So anyway leaving you with that thought. Something I think we all should think about. Appreciate things in life because if even “they” don’t look beautiful it is still beautiful.

Have a great day!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 134

Leave a Reply

