My Journey; My Path Day 133

Hi there!

My mom and I made it home safely from my sister and her husband’s house to ours. I am so happy to be home. I know that makes me sound ungrateful and I’m not. Please don’t get me wrong. I loved staying with my sister and her husband. I love them dearly and they are so much fun to be around. They are a blessing to me. I am just happy to be home. I find when I am away from home I appreciate it more. I am more thankful and grateful. The best part of the vacation or a trip is coming home. I am so happy to be home. I have the freedom to do whatever I want whenever I want it.

Good news! I can walk on my foot without the boot or the crutches. I am so happy about that. I am not going to push myself too much, but I am excited to have tried it and know that I can do it. I just have to keep working at it.

So I end with that and I’ll see you soon….

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

