My Journey; My Path Day 127

Hello!

How’s everyone today? I’m so far so good. I got another migraine yesterday, but it was not as bad as the ones I had before. I was so thankful for that. I am truly grateful.

Today I am doing laundry. It’s possible we are going to be getting 3-6 inches of snow and for that we will my mom and I will be staying with my sister and her husband. This should be fun with me and my foot, but I am going to make the most of it because there is a bright side to everything. I refuse to be negative about it. I never get to see my sister and her husband very much and this will be a great time for me to study for the MBLEx and the list could go on. So it is with this I will leave you for today. I am going to rest. I don’t want to over do it. I don’t need another migraine. Have a great day everyone!!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 127

Leave a Reply

