My Journey; My Path Day 126

Hello!

Feeling not anything in particular. I was sharing on facebook just now about how I actually don’t feel tired for a change. I don’t have a headache and I don’t feel tired. It’s really nice for a change. I feel inspired. Since being out of work I’ve had a lot of time to think and think things over and over again completely and completely through. Now I know you are thinking what in the hell is she talking about? Well let me put it this way. I think about things a lot. I feel guilty about so many things. I wish I didn’t, but I do. I’m learning that I need to stop feeling guilty for things. My pride has taken a beating. I am more humble than I used to be. Since I’ve had the time to slow down and take my time and think about things. It’s been nice. I like it. I think being out of work suits me. Yes I would love to be working and making money (obviously), but I’m not and I like it. It’s been nice to have to hear all the drama and dealing with kids and what not. It’s been really nice to not have to listen to my co-workers and all that jazz. It’s been really nice.

My foot is getting better. I’m able to walk on it without any crutches or the boot for a minute or two. It’s been nice. I called my mom yesterday when it happened. I was so excited. I’m still trying. Even last night I was trying. I’m not holding my breath for the bone samitor. I think God is going to heal me without it. But one day at a time. I will take one day at a time and go from there.

I wish everyone a great day and I’ll talk to you soon….

Much love to you,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 126

  1. There is something about this post that got me smiling. I think its the fact that this was me last 2 years. I stopped working and I haven’t regretted it. The joy of knowing I am valued by me, loved by me is fulfilling. God hasn’t stopped taking care of my needs. I totally relate to this one and am happy to know that you are happy and fulfilled without a job being one of the reasons.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

