My Journey; My Path Day 125

Hello everyone!

I hope everyone had a great day yesterday. Mine started off great, but ended badly. I got another migraine yesterday and it was bad. But to look on the bright side I did get quite a bit accomplished before it hit me and I did get some much needed rest. In life you have to look on the bright side of things. Even if you can’t see it it’s there you just have to look. It’s a new year and I won’t let this year be like last year. I am bound and determined for this  year to be different. I want to be accomplish things. I want to move to Winston and I can’t do that by thinking negatively and not looking at the bright side of things. Being positive and looking at the bright side of things is very important.

Today I am taking down the Christmas tree and other decorations. I’m also just going to rest today and if I do anything else it will be because I want to and if I don’t get it done then that’s okay with me. My foot is getting better. I am so glad too. Can’t wait to get the okay from the doctor to go back to work. For now I will just concentrate on today and handle today only.

Have a great day everyone!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

4 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 125

Leave a Reply

