My Journey; My Path Day 124

Hello everyone! Happy New Year! I hope everyone is having a wonderful day today!! I slept in and had a late breakfast. My mom stayed home from church and she’s driving me bananas, but I love her. I really do. She’s been my rock during this part of my journey/my path. I wouldn’t be here without her.

My foot is doing really well. I can put more and more weight on it. I’m going to keep plugging along. I’m so excited to go back in February. I am really hoping I can walk in the doctor’s office that day without anything at all, but we’ll see.

Sending my New Year’s Day doing stuff around the house. I have a lot of stuff I want to do so I can get organized. I start studying for the MBLEx today. The MBLEx is a state board licensing exam for Massage Therapists. I went to school to be a Massage Therapist, but I have to pass this test in order to my license. I have tried three times and I didn’t pass. This time I am ready to do it again. I don’t know when I will take it, but that’s okay. I am not worried about that. I will pay for it somehow and I will take it when I am ready. Secondly I am tackling my room. I am going to reorganize and make an “encouragement” wall. I am excited about how it will turn out. I’ll see if I can take a picture and show it to you guys when I’m done. I’m not promising I will, but I will try.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today. It’s raining and cold here, but it’s great to be starting a new year!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

