My Journey; My Path Day 123

Hello everyone!

Happy New Year’s Eve to you! I can’t believe it’s the last day of the year! It’s amazing isn’t it? This year went by so fast and I am glad. This year has been a bad year for me. Just wanted to be open and honest about that. I never imagined this year to be so bad. I was really hoping for a better year, but that’s life. Sometimes it’s full of bad things and sometimes it’s full of good things. I am so happy for 2017 I am hoping it will be a better year. I have decided for 12017 I am going to be selfish and accomplish some things that I have wanted to do, but have been to afraid to do anything about. I am going to shake the dust off of my dreams that I have had on the shelf and the only reason they were on the shelf was because I was too afraid to do anything about. Not anymore. 2017 is going to be a different year because I am going to be determined more than ever to make sure it is.

My foot is feeling good today. I am happy to report I can put some pressure on it. I can’t wait for it to be completely healed so I can go back to work. I am not afraid to go back to work because I know I will not be there much longer. I am focused on just today. My New Year’s Eve will be spent eating Chinese food with my mom and my older sister Christa. Her husband has to work so I thought it would be nice to spend some time with her and it allows her to get out of the house. I love to get out of the house especially now since I fractured my foot.

So I wish you a Happy New Year’s and I hope that 2017 is a wonderful and exciting year for you!!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

