My Journey; My Path Day 121

Hello!

Feeling much better today. So far so good. I’m considering one of my New Year’s Goals to be a change in my diet. I hate being sick and I hate having migraines. They are no fun. These ones I have had lately have been bad. They’ve been the worst ones I have ever had. It scares me that’s how bad they are.

I am feeling heartbroken today. Carrie Fisher’s mom passed away as well. It’s so sad. Debbie Reynolds was a wonderful actress. She was the best one of her time her generation actually. It makes me sad. She was beautiful and such a wonderful actress. I am going to miss her and her daughter.

Otherwise I’m feeling better. Just want to give a shout out to all those who are following me and liking my posts. I truly appreciate you. I would encourage to stay tuned to my journey; my path… I would also encourage you to tell others and tell them to stop by my posts. I would also encourage you to read my journey and my path from the beginning. I’ve come a long way and I have learned a lot along with the way.

Update: My foot is much better. I can put more pressure on it each day. It’s healing and I’m excited about that. I’m just taking one day at a time and I’m going to get to go back to work soon. I can feel it. I just don’t know when. The unknown is scary, but it will be alright. You walk even though the unknown is scary and you don’t know what the future holds. That’s what makes life interesting.

Have a fabulous day everyone!

Much love to you ,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

