My Journey; My Path Day 118

Hello!

Hi everybody! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas with your family and friends. I had a wonderful day. My mom and I made Christmas dinner which consisted of chicken tenders cooked in broth in the crock pot, canned greens beans cooked with garlic powder, mashed potatoes, and biscuits. It was yummy let me tell you. I enjoyed it. We also watched Christmas movies all day and it was a blast. I loved every minute of it. I slept in and it was awesome. Sitting here looking at Christmas tree today and I am just relaxing. Doing okay today. Thinking about my w2’s that I want so bad. I really want my tax money. Anyway I have a lot of things on my to do list today. Hoping to get it all done. Hope everyone has a great day!

Love you,

Kathleen

2 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 118

Leave a Reply

