My Journey; My Path Day 113

Hello!

I’m very giddy today. I’m in a giggly mood. I love to laugh and I love to make others laugh and smile. It is a good sign that I am finding myself again and I love that. I love to laugh and it’s been a long time since I have truly laughed. I haven’t had a good laugh in a long time. All of sudden this morning I feel light and giddy. So I am sending my giddiness to you all and I hope you have a wonderful day. Wish me luck for tomorrow. I go for my appointment tomorrow for my foot. I hope he says I can go back to work.

Have a wonderful day!

Much love to you,

Kathleen

 

Leave a Reply

