My Journey; My Path Day 110

Hello!

Good morning to you all on this beautiful Sunday morning. The sun is shining and it is going to be a beautiful day. It is going to be in the sixties here today. I am looking forward to that, but I will be inside. I got really sick yesterday and today I am resting. It’s also very breezy. I wish it was still like this everyday. I don’t like cold weather. But sometimes in life we don’t always get what we want do we?! I wish, but that means it would be a perfect world and I don’t want a perfect world even though I wish sometimes I did. Life is life. It’s shitty, messy, beautiful, wonderful, fucked up, broken, lovely, hateful, full of kindness, and so on. Life is life. Today is today and tomorrow may never come. Live life today as if tomorrow will never come….

Much love to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

