My Journey; My Path Day 101

Hello!

Today is a special day for me. Today I started emailing my best friend Tyler a year ago today. I wrote a beautiful post on facebook about him. Hopefully he won’t get mad at me for doing that. He’ll probably kill me, but I don’t care. I wanted to brag on him. I love to brag on him. Here’s the post I wrote about him on Facebook:

Today is a special day for me. I want to brag on a friend of mine. He’ll probably kill me for doing this, but I have to. I can’t help it. I want to share him with the world.
A year ago today this friend and I started emailing each other back and forth. If you would have told me of the bond we would have and that we share I would have told you were freakin crazy, but I am so thankful and grateful for him and his friendship. He helped me to unlock the most beautiful parts of myself. He has helped me to be the person I am today. Even though he’s not always physically with me he’s always with me because he’s in my heart and my soul. He’s my best friend, my soul mate (not in the romantic sense), and he’s the very best part of me. He’s so beautiful, loving, funny, charming, handsome, and just a lovely person to be around. He can make me laugh, smile, and he can challenge me in ways I never thought possible. He sees my potential better than anyone. He knows me. He knows my heart and when we talk we have the most beautiful conversations because they are open and honest conversations. I don’t have to be afraid of being judged and criticized. He truly accepts me for who I am and he loves me even though I am broken and there are parts of me that are “fucked up”. I brag on him to people all the time. He’s a beautiful person that I want to share with the world because we need more people like him. I admire him and I want strive to share the beautiful person that he is with others so that they can see how beautiful they are.
Tyler Davis Sparks I love you so much. My love for you reaches down into my soul and I hope that it reaches to yours. Thank you for always being there. Thank you for taking time out for me even when you are busy. I have some of the most beautiful memories with you and I want to have more. You are my best friend, my soul mate (not in the romantic sense), and the most beautiful person I know. No matter what you face you always keep going. I will always love you for that….
Have a wonderful Friday and a wonderful weekend…
Much love to you,
Kathleen
P.S. Tyler is in the blue shirt and his partner Michael is beside him in the black shirt.
attachment
Leave a Reply

