My Journey; My Path Day 100

I can’t believe it! The moment is here. I have reached my 100th day on my journey and my path. I can’t believe it. It feels like only yesterday and I was posting my first day on my journey and my path. Oh man. I’m just so glad that I’m feeling better. I ended up after I posted my blog yesterday. I got sick. I threw up and it was not fun. I got scared yesterday. I ended up not eating or drinking anything yesterday for the rest of the day. I had my mom to get me some ginger ale and I drank that. I had a snack at midnight and that seemed to stay down. I had a bit of a headache this morning, but I got up and took some medicine and now I’m fine. I’m resting today not doing much of anything. My foot feels better thank God for that. Oh man. I told my mom I’m going back to my gluten and dairy free diet. I can’t eat this crap anymore. All it does is make sick. Getting excited about next week. I really want to see Tyler. I hope we can work it out so I can see him. I miss him and Michael so much.

Have a wonderful day everyone…

Rest today and have some fun too.

Much love to you.

Kathleen

7 thoughts on “My Journey; My Path Day 100

Leave a Reply

