My Journey; My Path Day 99

Hello!

Feeling a little better today. I woke up this morning feeling sick, but feeling better as I go along. Looking forward to seeing my Tyler next week. I miss my best friend. I hope to see him next week. I really want to see him. I’m so excited about his engagement. I know they will both be so happy.

My foot is feeling better. It hurts, but it’s getting there. I’m feeling a little aggravated today, but I’m dealing with it. I’m just going to be honest and open. I’m aggravated.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day…

Much love to you,

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

