My Journey ; My Path Day 98

Hello!

My foot is feeling much better. I’m not feeling so great though. I got up this morning with a terrible headache. I had some terrible dreams too. I’m so glad it was over and not real. This is the second night in a row and it’s creepy. But on a positive note I heard my best friend Tyler who is the one I told you about that’s getting married. We are going to arrange a time to get together. I’m very excited. I was just thinking about the fact that on the 9th of this month he and I will have been emailing each other for a year. It’s hard to believe. It really is. He’s changed my life and I love him so much. I can’t wait to move in with him and his partner Michael. It totally made my day to hear from him. I’m resting today and not doing much of anything. Have a great day everyone and take time to rest today.

Sending love, light, and happiness….

Much love to you,

Kathleen

christmas-scene

Leave a Reply

