My Journey; My Path Day 95

Hello!

I can’t believe in a few days I will be on my journey and my path for 100 days. I can’t believe it. I remember the first day I started this journey. I was scared. I never started a blog before and I wasn’t getting any followers and I wasn’t sure what to do and what to say and finally I found my rhythm and I have learned to write a blog. I have two followers and several people have viewed my blog and I have had people to comment on my blog as well. It’s been a wonderful experience. I have enjoyed it. I’m so glad that I didn’t give up on it. I hope that whoever reads my blog will be encouraged and be able to be open and honest and most important they learn and be encouraged to be their self. Their true self.

Have a great day!

Love,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

