My Journey; My Path Day 94

Hello everyone!

I was reading my friend’s comments on my status on facebook yesterday. I was moved to tears. The outpouring of love for me moved me. I am so glad to have such friends to be there for me and to be my rock and to remind me that everything is going to be okay. I am slowly and surely finding my way. Life can throw you. It really can, but you just have to hang in there even when you’re angry and have doubts. Just hang in there. Surround yourself with people who really love you and support you. When the hard times come it will be easier to face when you have people who will truly love and support you and reach out to you even when you’re struggling. They will touch your soul in ways no one ever has. They will always be there. They will remind you that everything will be okay and they will be your rock. I love my friends. They have helped me so much. I don’t know what I would do without them. Today I’m happy. I’m very happy. I will live today and live it to the fullest and that is the most rewarding thing ever!

Sending my loving vibes to you today…

Have a wonderful day,

Kathleen

 

Leave a Reply

