My Journey; My Path Day 93

Feeling so fucking happy. Today is going to be a good day I can feel it. My foot is hurting a little, but I can do my exercises and it’s nice to feel like I am accomplishing something. Sometimes you have to take a detour to realize that the things you wanted mean the world to you. I have been wanting to move to Winston- Salem and because of this. Because of my foot I realize how much I want it and I realize I want to fight for it. I realize how much I want to fight for it and I will. How? Each day getting up and living one day at a time. I have to stop. We have to stop getting so caught up and just live one day at a time. If we all would do that then our world would be a much better place.

Love much to you,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

