My Journey; My Path Day 91

Hello!

Hope this entry finds you well. I’m doing okay. My foot has started to hurt. So I took a break from the exercises, but it still hurts. I started the exercises back yesterday and my foot started to hurt so I backed off. I called the doctor yesterday and his nurse got back with me today. She made some recommendations and I’m going to do them and see if that helps. I hate this. She said to call back if that didn’t work or if I had questions or something like that. I can’t remember. But I trust her so I’m not worried. I’m going to do what she said and just rest. I have been, but not as much as I should be. So I’m going to do what she says and I hope that will help. Other than that I’m doing okay. I’ve started writing a book and I’m on chapter 5 now. I think I will try and get it published when it’s done. I’m also considering to publish my blog as a book as well when it’s finished. I’m very excited about that. Anyway hope everyone has a great day and I’ll talk to you soon.

Love you much and take care,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

