My Journey; My Path Day 88

Hello!

Oh man am I glad black Friday is over. It felt like the longest day of the year. I have been shopping before, but it’s ridiculous the way some people act about it. Oh well I’m just glad it’s over. My mom and I started to put up our tree last night. I just have to put the ornaments on the tree. I’m so excited. My poor mom she put that tree up all by herself. I felt so terrible, but she was such a sport. I’m so excited. I can’t believe Christmas is less than a month away. As of yesterday it marked a month to Christmas. It’s unreal. It seems like yesterday it was only 6 months away. Time flies doesn’t it. In other news my foot seems to be doing better. I did something to it last night. I popped something in my foot and it actually feels better for some reason. It hurt a little last night well actually it hurt a lot, but today so far so good. I’m going to resume my exercises on Monday. I tried them the other day, but my foot hurt afterward so I quit. It hurt quite a bit on Thanksgiving today and it hurt some yesterday. But it’s all good. It’s healing and perhaps I can go back to work.

I hope everyone has a wonderful day today and I’ll talk to you again soon.

Take care,

Kathleen

0722161652

Leave a Reply

