My Journey; My Path Day 86

Hello everyone!

Happy Thanksgiving to you all and to your family and friends. I hope this entry finds you well. I am so excited to be going to see my sister and her husband today. I am hoping his mother meaning my brother-in-law’s mother behaves herself today. I also hope my other sister doesn’t come. I was told by my mother that she’s been sick. I’m not wishing her to be sick please don’t misunderstand me. I want her to be okay and come if she wants to. I would just rather she didn’t. It’s going to be awkward anyway, but oh well. If she comes she does it will be what it will be. I am excited though. It will be nice to not have to sit in the house all day. My mom is out getting us breakfast. I’m looking forward to that. In other news my foot is still bothering me. I’m going to start back my exercises one at a time and see what happens.

Have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon.

Take care,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

