My Journey; My Path Day 80

Hello everyone!

I can’t believe it’s day 80 already. I feel like I just started this journey. I did though 80 days ago. I told you guys that I decided on something, but I wasn’t sure about it. I was thinking of going into business for myself as a secretary, but it’s too much trouble for what it’s worth. I have other things I want to do and other ideas I’m tossing around. I’m up in the air about staying on with the school system till the end of the year. There are many pros and cons so I’ll keep weighing my options and see what happens.

In other news my foot is getting better. My exercises are really helping and I feel like I am improving. I hope and pray well actually it’s more hope than anything else that when I go to the doctor next month I will be able to go back to work in January. Because if I don’t have to come up with like 400 and some dollars for my health insurance and I’m like WTF?! How am I suppose to come up with that kind of money? I mean where is it suppose to come from my ass?! I mean the whole thing makes me angry. It’s so stupid. But I’m trying not to think about that and just take one day at a time. I’m taking just today and dealing with it. Yesterday was yesterday and today is today and tomorrow is tomorrow. That’s the way to look at life.

Have a great day everyone and take care!

I’ll talk to you soon!!

Promote Love Not Hate!!!!

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

