My Journey; My Path Day 78

Hello,

Hope all is well with you guys! Feeling pretty good today. I have a little bit of a headache, but it’s not bad. Got some things I want to do today, but I’m going to rest. My foot and ankle are looking almost normal again. My mom commented on it last night. The exercises the doctor gave me are really helping. I’m very excited about that. It’s coming along. I think it’s healing, but it’s very slow. Turned in my note to Human Resources about returning to work. She asked me if the doctor gave me an estimated time of when I’ll return to work full duty and all that. I told her no he didn’t. I told her that when I got to see him in December that maybe he’ll tell me then. I hope he’ll tell me I can go back to work. Actually I’ve given thought to something, but I’m not sure. I’ll keep you posted, but I may not be going back to work for the school system. But I’ll keep you posted like I said because I’m not sure. I want to think about it some more.  That’s all for now.

Talk to you soon and have a great day!

Take care,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

