My Journey; My Path Day 77

Hello!

Hope this entry finds you well. I am doing much better today. I don’t have a headache at all. I went to bed early and I was up at 2 am with a little bit of a headache. So I took some medicine went back to sleep and slept on and off till my alarm went off at 9am. I am so glad I got the rest I needed. I’m going to start going to bed early instead of staying up all night and get some rest.

Spending the day resting and doing things I want to do.

Have a great day everyone! Take care!

I’ll talk to you soon,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

