My Journey; My Path Day 76

Hello!

Good morning one and all. Hope you are doing well. I’m good other than I have a headache again. I took some medicine and went back to bed, but it didn’t help. I took an allergy pill so I hope that will help. I’m going to drink a lot of water too.

So I’m planning to get on with my goals for today and just manage today. I’m excited to be concentrating on my massage license again. I feel like I accomplish it this time!

I have to call Ryan today and tell him. I hate to do it, but I have to. I’m also going to email Tyler today. I hope he’ll understand.

Have a great day everyone! Take care!

I’ll talk to you soon,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

