My Journey; My Path Day 75

Hello everyone!

Good morning to you on this beautiful Sunday morning. My mom is at church so I have the house to myself. I’ve just finished checking my email. My dad leaves today. He is ready to leave I think. He wasn’t feeling well last night when we all met for dinner. It was nice to have us all together. It was my dad, my mom, both my sisters, and my brother-in-law. I loved it. I don’t see my brother-in-law very much. He works a lot which is good, but I miss him. I love him very much. He’s a good man and a great husband to my sister.

I’ve given this a lot of thought and I’ve decided to put the move to Winston-Salem on hold until my foot is completely healed. I’m going to concentrate on getting my massage license. I’m also to concentrate on getting grounded and finding peace, owning up to my part in things that happened to me and starting over. Starting tomorrow I will set goals everyday and take one day at a time and move forward. I’m officially saying goodbye to my past.

Have a great day everyone and take care.

I’ll talk to you soon…

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

