My Journey; My Path Day 74

Hello!

Hope this entry finds you well. I’m feeling much better. I had nine hours of sleep last night and I had a good meltdown with a good cry. Had a great time visiting with my dad and sister. My other sister and her boyfriend came. It was nice to see her boyfriend because we have been friends for years and I don’t see him much due to work and stuff. He’s flying out to California today for work. I’m going to miss him. Spending the day resting today. Meeting my family for dinner. My oldest sister and her husband, my dad, my mom, my other sister, and myself. I think my step-mom might be there, but I’m not sure. We’re not eating till 5 so I have the whole day to do nothing. It’s kind of nice. Woke up with a headache, but I’ll make it. I’m just going to rest.

Have a great day and I’ll talk to you soon.

Take care,

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

