My Journey; My Path Day 73

Hello!

So I got my cast off yesterday, but bad news I can’t go back to work. I’ll be out of work till January 1st of next year. I hate this. I’m so mad, angry, and sad. I cried so much my head hurts. It’s the stupidest thing ever. My work won’t let me back till I can come back full duty without restrictions. It makes me so mad. I don’t know what I am going to do. I’m scared you guys. Send me some loving and healing vibes, prayers, or thoughts or whatever you think would be helpful. The bright side is my dad is here and I get to see him after a year. I’m hanging out with him and my sister today. I decided I’ll call Ryan and give him the bad news on Monday. I’ve decided to put off my move to Winston and concentrate on studying for my massage license and concentrate on that. I just need the money to take the test.

Take care and I’ll talk to you soon.

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

