My Journey; My Path Day 72

Hello!

Today is the day! I hope I get my cast off. I would love it if I could go back to work on Monday. Oh please God please I would love it.

My dad is officially coming today and I’m so excited. I can’t wait to give him a hug!! I’ve missed him. I can’t believe it’s been a year.

So today I have so much to do. I have my list of things to do today. I won’t be doing much the next few days since my dad will be visiting so I have to get the majority of it done today. One thing I will be doing is applying for more jobs. I’m going to extend my search to the Clemmons area too just to be on the safe side. I think I will call Ryan tomorrow after I visit the doctor today and give him an update and set and interview date, but I’ll wait and see what the doctor says. I might just wait till next week.

Hope this entry finds you well and have a great day today!!

Happy Veterans day to all you Veterans and thank you for your service to our country! I love you all and again thank you from the bottom of my heart thank you!!

I’ll talk to you soon and take care,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

