My Journey; My Path Day 71

Hello!

So glad the election is over. I just wish everyone would stop posting stuff about it. I’m sorry you’re not happy that Trump won, but please I don’t want to hear it anymore. I’m so done and over it. Okay enough ranting moving on…

Feeling pretty good today other than I’m fed up with the posts and other stuff on the election. I woke up with a headache, but I was able to go back to sleep and get some much deserved rest. I haven’t slept well since I have had this cast. Oh and speaking of that tomorrow is the big day. I hopefully get my cast off tomorrow. I’m just worried that the doctor might change his mind and make me wear it longer. I hope not, but that’s where my mindset is at the moment. But I can’t wait. I’m so excited. I’m also excited because my dad will be here tomorrow. I think it’s awesome! I can’t wait to give him a big huge hug and tell him how much I love him and spend some time with him. It’s going to be great.

So today I will continue to apply for part-time jobs in Winston-Salem and Clemmons area. I figured that since I may take the job at Tanglewood if they offer it to me it would be on the safe side to apply for part-time jobs near the area so I don’t have to drive far. I’m so excited I can’t contain it. I haven’t told my mom yet. I’m waiting to see what happens with the interview next week!! I’ll keep you guys posted.

Sending you my love, light, and happiness for a wonderful day….

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

