My Journey; My Path Day 70

Hello!

So it’s election day here in the US and I can’t wait for it to be over. I’m so over it. I’m so done with it. I’m voting for who I am voting for and I can’t wait to vote this afternoon. So onto more important things. I am applying to more jobs today. I’m excited about that. So my foot is hurting a little bit, but not today which is good. I can’t wait for Thursday. 2 more days till I get it off (hopefully). I’ll keep you updated on everything. I also am excited about my dad coming. It’s 2 days also till he comes. I can’t wait to see him.

Have a great day everyone and I’ll talk to you soon…

Take care,

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

