My Journey; My Path Day 66

Hello!

So I’ve decided to start applying for more jobs once I get back to work. I’m going to try to stay on through the end of the school year, but it all depends on how soon I find another job. I decided that I want to give retail another try. I’ve found some jobs I’m interested in and I think I would be qualified for. Retail is something I know. It’s something I’m good at. I have the tools I need to do it and face the rude and mean customers. I know how to deal with it and I’m going to give it another try. I’m so happy!

Also I talked to my dad yesterday. I’m so excited that he’s coming up for a visit next weekend. I can’t wait. I love him and miss him so much. I haven’t seen him in a year! It will be so much fun to see him. I can’t wait!!! I’ll have my boot on so we can actually hang out I’m very excited.

Wishing everyone a great day!! Talk to you soon.

Take care,

Kathleen

youre-always

Leave a Reply

