My Journey; My Path Day 63

Hello!

Feeling a lot better today. Had a wonderful day yesterday. My mom and I had a picnic dinner which was a nice change. We spend sometime together after dinner watching a movie and talking. I loved it. Got some books from the library to read. I’m very excited about it. My mom was nice enough to get them for me.

My foot is feeling better. Counting down the days till I get my cast off. In other news I was turned down for another job I applied for in Winston-Salem. I was kind of thinking that I should have that mindset so that I would actually get a surprise when they wanted me for an interview. Well I was thinking something along those lines. It backfired on me because I was turned down for another job. Oh well. I have plenty of time…

Have a great day everyone! Take care and I’ll talk to you soon….

Kathleen

0910161225

Leave a Reply

