My Journey; My Path Day 62

Hello!

Happy Halloween everyone! I’m feeling so much better today. My mom and I fought yesterday. It was a small one, but it made a huge impact. She was leaving to go to church last night and she asked if I needed anything before she left and I said no. But then I changed my mind and I told her so. I told her I needed a hug. I cried a little and I told her I was sorry. I told her to love me, support me, and pray for me. I told her that’s what I needed. She said that’s what she was doing. I felt so much better after that. I decided I needed to do somethings different. Starting today I am going to everyday just take one day at a time and make better choices. I saw a post on Facebook not too long ago that said “You’re always one decision away from a totally different life.” I believe that and I want you to believe it too. There is no time like the present to change your life. After all you’re always one decision away from a totally different life.

Have a great day everyone and take care!

I’ll talk to you soon!

Kathleen

P.S. At the bottom I included the post I saw on Facebook that is featured in this post. Enjoy!

youre-always

Leave a Reply

